Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(438 reviews)
95.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Reece M. - |Recommended: YesI love bellamy — Bellamy is a great place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your review Reece! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your new home and community! We pride ourselves on providing our residents with a quality living experience. We are eager to receive more feedback, please call us at (706) 864-1200 or contact us via email at [email protected]! Thanks again, Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team
submitted by Gisella W. - |Recommended: YesReview — On Move-In Day the hallways were very dirty with leaves, bugs, and dirt in the main entryway. When we walked into our new apartment, the floor was very dirty. We asked the clubhouse for a broom, and they sent the maintenance staff to come clean it which was very kind. My bedroom was full of dust, but we cleaned the room. Other than that living here has been very enjoyable and simple which has been wonderful.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Gisella! Although we are pleased that our maintenance team was quick to assist you, we are troubled hearing about the condition of your home upon moving in. It is our goal to uphold a high level of customer satisfaction, and to address any and all concerns to the best of our ability. Please email us at [email protected] to continue this conversation. Thanks! All the best, Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team
submitted by Isabella I. - |Recommended: YesBellamy — Great place to live
response from property -Thanks for your time, Isabella. We are happy to know that you enjoy being part of our wonderful community. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything we can help you resolve. Thanks again for all your time, The Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team.
submitted by Nolan W. - |Recommended: YesDecent Quality — Other than my exhaust fan not working, switch in my ceiling fan not working and paint on bathroom floor, everything is really nice and comfortable.
response from property -Nolan, Thank you so much for the review. We are so sorry to hear that you are having issues in your apartment. Please reach out to us at (706) 864-1200 or email [email protected] so we can address your concerns as soon as possible. Best regards, Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team
submitted by Kelci F. - |Recommended: YesGrounds Cleanliness — My biggest issue with Bellamy is the overall cleanliness. The hallways are dimly lit, dirty, and dusty. The stairwells are disgusting. There are excessive amounts of bird droppings and “mystery gunk” under the stairs. Our apartment had hair all in the bathrooms, the floors had to be mopped four times before they were clean. There was food in the freezer from the previous tenants. The kitchen appliances were all sticky. There was cat hair everywhere, even though we were not notified that previous tenants had animals and we ourselves do not have animals. On a positive note, the maintenance staff and welcome team were helpful and kind.
response from property -Thank you so much for your feedback! We are mitigating the droppings as much as possible without harming the birds to remove the nests. I also apologize for the cleanliness issues upon moving in. If there is anything that we can do to make this right, please let us know. We are also happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team! We will make sure to share this information!
submitted by Brian R. - |Recommended: NoCleanliness problems — Upon entering my room, i noticed that it didn’t seem like it received a “professional cleaning” as I was told in one of my documents. I went into my bathroom to discover that there was un-flushed fecal matter in the toilet bowl. Was very disappointed to discover that. After I went to the store to purchase cleaning supplies, I mopped my bathroom floor only to find that my mop head ended up being filthy. I hope that the rest of my stay here is more enjoyable than this experience.
response from property -Brian, thank you so much for your feedback! I greatly apologize that the unit was not up to our standards upon move in as well as the issue with your bathroom. I am terribly sorry that occured. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you moving forward to make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks!
submitted by Broderic J. - |Recommended: YesBellamy — Looks good overall
response from property -Thanks for your time, Broderic. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything we can help you with. Looking forward to the rest of your stay as part of our wonderful community; The Bellamy Dahlonega Management team.
submitted by Sydney G. - |Recommended: YesNew Resident — Good quality apartment complex - very clean, good roommate match, and has a lot to offer.
response from property -Sydney, thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our community, that we have a lot to offer, and that we provided a good roommate match. We strive to hire staff that makes sure our community is always updated and clean and make sure we match preferably. Thank you for choosing us! The Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team
submitted by Caitlyn P. - |Recommended: YesApartment review — The grounds are clean, there is plenty of parking and the staff was very welcoming and sweet during the whole move-in process. The water drains during rain are very loud from my room making it very hard to sleep when it rains and the only other thing to note is that the stairs up to the second floor are falling apart, making the steps feel a bit unsafe. Otherwise, the staff is very very nice and has been very helpful, and the roommates that I have met have been very sweet and have helped me to understand any questions that I have had along the way. The room is in good condition and besides some minor cosmetic cleaning that needs to be done within the apartment, I have no complaints.
response from property -Hello Caitlyn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience here at the Bellamy! We will discuss with our vendors to see if there is anything that can be done about the storm drain, but please know that we are addressing the stairs as quickly as possible. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Our office phone number is (706) 864-1200
submitted by Avery M. - |Recommended: YesReview — So far I love living at Bellamy It’s peaceful, clean, inviting
response from property -Hello Avery, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5-star rating and kind words! We take pride in offering our residents quality homes in a fantastic community. If you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]. Best, Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team
submitted by Alannah M. - |Recommended: YesBellamy Review — The Bellamy is a good place to live. Like any place, there can be things that are aggravating, like the construction site needing parking spaces. However, the Bellamy does provide notice of such changes. They also make sure to take care of their residents. Compared to the other places I have lived after moving to college, the Bellamy is definitely the best.
response from property -Hello Alannah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive rating! We strive to provide the highest standard of customer service and communication for both prospects and residents. If you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]. Best, Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team
submitted by Melanie H. - |Recommended: YesFair — The roommate matching is hit or miss. I highly recommend finding meeting roommates before moving in
response from property -Hello Melanie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We try our best to match the most compatible roommates as we can, but unfortunately, it is not a perfect science. We are always willing to host roommate mediation meetings to help address any issues inside the unit. If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know and we would love to assist you further! You are welcome to come by the office to meet with a member of our team or you can give us a call at (706) 864-1200
submitted by Destiny W. - |Recommended: NoI don't have enough characters to type my full review here, so I will be brief. But, check google for my full honest review. Living at Bellamy has been awful from the complete lack of management maintenance.
response from property -Hello Destiny, thank you for the feedback. We would like to speak with you further about your concerns and see what we can do to help make things right. Please come by the office to speak with a member of management or call us at (706) 864-1200
submitted by Emma T. - |Recommended: YesI like it — I like it, there are some things that need a little extra love, but its nice, especially nice enough for me. I like it.
response from property -Emma, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We encourage you to reach out to us, our email address is [email protected]. Thank you! Best Wished -The Bellamy Dahlonega Management Team.
submitted by Jaylee B. - |Recommended: YesBellamy Review — The only complaint that I have about this complex is the noise level of the construction in the mornings as well as the sound of the people around the apartments themselves. The front door does not block one single sound. Overall amazing complex.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review, Jaylee. We care about our residents and value you as a part of our community. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Warmest Regards, Bellamy Dahlonega

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Bellamy Dahlonega, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Bellamy Dahlonega, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose